Meet the committee

These are the current members of the TBCG committee. 

If you want to raise an issue with any of them that you know personally, feel free to do so. We do not intend to publish their private email addresses though.

Alternatively, contact the committee through the Contact us page.

Dave Brett (Chair)

Joel de Boer

Anna Gillon (Deputy Chair)

Brendan Herder (Treasurer)

Abbe Holmes

Jenny Jakobs

Melanie Macdonald (Secretary)

Gael McRoberts

Renee Perkins

John Pettigrew